If you haven't bought T-ara's "John Travolta Wannabe" mini album, now is a good chance for you to get it with a bonus track! On the 19th of August T-ara has finally released their "Mini Repackage Album - Roly-Poly in Copacabana".

Get your copy on ~> YesAsia!
Album Tracklist:
1. Roly-Poly in Copacabana
2. Roly-Poly
3. 진짜 진짜 좋아해 (Really Really Like You)
4. YaYaYa [Remix ver.]
5. 왜 이러니 (Why are You Being Like This) [Remix ver.]
6. Ma boo [Remix ver.]
7. 몰라요 (I Don't Know) [Remix ver.]
8. 괜찮아요 (I'm Okay) [Remix ver.]

Apparently this a limited edition album with only 10,000 copies so if you haven't bought one yet better get it now.
Get your copy on ~> YesAsia!

T-ara's adorable maknae, Hwayoung has recently shared another cute SelCa!

Check out her photo below as she pose for the camera while sticking her tongue out.

Popular Posts

T-Ara Fans Around the World!