T-ara's 'Best of Best 2009-2012' compilation which is expected to be released on the 17th of October will not only include 14 of their songs or music videos but also some photos from their European trip.

This release will come in three versions,  the first will have a 72-page photo book while the other two will only have a 24-page photo book.  You can read more info here.

While waiting, here are some of their preview photos featuring Eunjung, Soyeon, Qri, Boram, Hyomin, Hwayoung and Jiyeon.

Hwayoung's pictures and the songs where she sang before are included in this release.  It's a compilation of their hits from 2009 to 2012 after all, and she was in the group since 2010.

Popular Posts

T-Ara Fans Around the World!