The teasing continues for the upcoming debut of T-ara's first sub-unit!

Another teaser picture along with a music teaser will be released on April 15th at 11:30 AM but before that, Hyomin is here to ask, "Would you mind waiting a bit longer?"  Check out her teaser photo below.

The name of T-ara's sub-unit which includes Eunjung, Hyomin, Jiyeon and Areum will be 'T-ARA N4', meaning 'T-ara Brand New 4'.

T-ara N4's debut track titled 'Countryside Life' will be released on May 1st.  It is Produced by Duble Sidekick, and it will be a powerful and funky dance song with a hip-hop feel.

Popular Posts

T-Ara Fans Around the World!