And Yes! Following Eunjung and Hyomin's photos from the recording studio, details about their upcoming Japanese singles has now been revealed!

Titled 'バニスタ' (Bunny Style), T-ara's single will be released on the 20th of March.  There will be 10 different versions for this single and along with 'Banisuta/Bunny Style', one song from the following list will be also be included in each version.

Limited Edition

Ver. A - Areum and Soyeon - Sign
Ver. B - Qri and Boram - Soap Bubbles
Ver. C - Eunjung, Jiyeon and Hyomin - Dangerous Love

Regular Edition
Ver. D - Soyeon - Love Poem
Ver. E - Eunjung - Two As One
Ver. F - Boram - Maybe Maybe
Ver. G - Jiyeon - For You

Ver. H - Qri - Do We Do We

Ver. I - Hyomin - Love Suggestion
Ver. J - Areum - Happy Rain

Start saving up Queen's! Stay tuned for more details and pre-order links.