t-ara dont forget me
MBK Entertainment artists including T-ara are preparing something warm for their fans!

On February 10th at noon, members from T-ara, Speed, The SeeYah, and Seunghee will be releasing 'Don't Forget Me' as a Winter Project Single.  The said song will start with the sound of bells that carry the scent of winter and touches the listener's sensibility.  The sounds of acoustic guitar and piano harmonizes to create a warm mood.

'Don't Forget Me' was compsed by Ahn Young-Min, the one behind Sistar Hyorin's 'You Make Me Go Crazy', and SNSD TaeYeon's 'I Love You'.

While waiting for the release, you can check out EunJung and SoYeon's pictures with the artists who are included in this collaboration below.